AdSense的插件

Easy AdSense

简单的AdSense 是一种优质的WordPress插件. 它给你一个非常简单的方法,将谷歌的AdSense代码到您现有的和未来的博客文章. 您可以轻松地添加窗口小部件来在你的侧边栏显示广告, 而另一个表现出谷歌搜索框. 您可以指定每个广告应该出现, 控制它们的外观, 控制他们后通过岗位的基础, 有翻车边境装饰他们, 抑制/对某些类型的文章和页面等等,使他们. 凭借其丰富的功能集, 简单的AdSense 也许是唯一的插件,让你管理​​一切的完整解决方案的AdSense相关. 它有一个可自由分布 精简版版本. 如果你想要更多的控制, 你可以得到 专业版 . 最流行的AdSense插件在WordPress.org, 简单的AdSense 主频已经接近一百万下载量 (其中 600,000 下载它去商业化之前,).

Easy Text Links

你觉得AdSense的回报比你想像的更苗条? Do you have an eBook, 图片, songs or any other downloadable product for sale? 如果是这样的, you may want to take a look at EZ贝宝, a modern plugin to help you make extra revenue right from your blog by selling any downloadable (or even physical) products. Selling products and services can be significantly more lucrative than any kind of advertising. This plugin automates the whole process from selling to delivering the product, and lets you sit back and enjoy the returns.

Other plugins with similar functionality (such as woo-commerce) do exist in the WordPress repository, but they are typically high-maintenance applications requiring you to hire a web admin or developer to support it, and are geared toward large number of products. And they tend to have serious upselling tactics to get you to buy further services. EZ贝宝, 另一方面, is extremely simple, efficient and very affordable ($19.95).

如果你有一个受欢迎的博客, and a good eBook or other digial products, EZ PayPal can potentially bring in much more revenue than any contextual advertising. 在我的情况, 区别是很容易的一个因素 100.

Easy Text Links

你觉得AdSense的回报比你想像的更苗条? 你可能想看看 简易文本链接, 是一个现代化的插件,以帮助您从您的博客额外收入靠卖文字链接. 文本链接广告可以显著比上下文广告更丰厚. 这个插件可以自动链接的插入和到期, 并帮助你快速的提醒邮件到您的广告.

在做类似的文字链接广告等插件确实存在于资料库, 但它们通常是前端向服务提供这样的链接 (如文字链接广告, 例如。) 他们把你的广告收入的显著切 (50% 在文字链接广告的情况下,) 作为你和你的广告商之间的中间人. 简易文本链接, 另一方面, 对于那些谁想要直接与广告主进行互动, 和保持整个收入为自己, 切割中间人.

如果你有一个受欢迎的博客, 文本链接可能会带来更多的收入比任何关联广告. 在我的情况, 区别是很容易的一个因素 100. 记住, 然而,, 大多数上下文广告商 (如AdSense的) 不喜欢付费链接的位置, 由于显而易见的原因.

AdSense  Now!

现在的AdSense! 简化甚至进一步. 另外溢价WordPress插件, 它需要所有的复杂的方程, 并要求您剪切并粘贴到您的AdSense代码,在短短的一个文本框. 没什么大惊小怪的, 残局! 所有的文章和页面,现在的AdSense启用. 另一个广受欢迎的插件的AdSense, 它被下载了约 150,000 之前去从商业时代WordPress.org.

í归咎于我的插件成功其简单性和注重细节. 大多数的AdSense插件,我已经看到从几个缺点的.

  1. 他们试图处理太多的广告商.
  2. 其结果, 他们有复杂的配置和相当呆板布局选项.
  3. 每次开机的时间主题, 你必须重新配置您的AdSense代码,以符合您的配色方案.
  4. 他们通常不会给你配置的部件为您的侧边栏, 因此很难谷歌启用您的侧边栏.

简单的AdSense现在的AdSense! 只做AdSense的, 给你最简单的 (但完整) 配置可能. 如果你想支持我的插件的努力, please purchase the Pro versions, which give you more features.

Google AdSense

谷歌的AdSense 是一个现代化的插件, 当然, 谷歌的AdSense. 它可以让你在它的后台管理页面一个有吸引力的选项卡式界面, 并采用了高度模块化和强大的发动机下方给你的功能和控制其他的AdSense插件就不能提供. 你甚至没有剪切和粘贴在谷歌广告代码生成 — 你只需要提供你的酒馆ID和选择颜色的广告,以符合您的主题, 和 谷歌的AdSense 插件将其余的工作. 它使用相同的模块化架构为我多提供书面 易广告 插件.

如同所有我的AdSense插件, Pro版本 谷歌的AdSense 为您提供了方法和手段,最大限度地减少您的AdSense计划得到禁止违反政策的机会. 它有一个智能的过滤器,将查找的关键字,可能表明成人内容,甚至在注释使垃圾评论没有标志您的博客为潜在的由谷歌禁止. 它还有一个功能,抑制客户端IP地址的列表,这样意外的广告 (或故意) 点击将不会从这些互联网地址发生.

Easy Ads

易广告 带你超越的AdSense. 谷歌甩了你? 不要伤心欲绝; 有中海等鱼类. 您可能会发现幸福就在 Clicksor, BidVertiserChitika的. 使用 易广告, 你可能会得到幸运!

写在一个新的模块化架构, 易广告 是怎么写非常复杂的WordPress插件,同时保留其用户界面的简单性研究. 它的代码库是共享 谷歌的AdSense 插件以及. 这种复杂的, 多供应商的插件可以帮助你最大限度地提高你的收入潜力. 一起来看看它的功能:

  1. 在多个广告商标签和直观的界面.
  2. 丰富的显示和对齐选项.
  3. 健壮的代码库来扩展更多的广告商.
  4. 控制在每篇文章或网页的定位和广告块显示屏.
  5. 为AdSense和Chitika的专用卡口与拾色器选项,自定义生成广告代码.
  6. 简单的配置界面 — 无非就是进入你的供应商ID, 并与合理的默认值出现在几个选项, 所有有明确的说明.
  7. 小工具为每个供应商.


如果你喜欢我的插件的努力, 请使用以下的Facebook登录发表评论.
如果您需要帮助, 请使用我们的支持门户. ezSupport Portal

[宝德赞助商 朋友. Find all my products at my e-shop]

  1. 易插件的AdSense “Overview” tab.  Screenshot [easy-plugin-for-adsense] 1
  2. How to set the plugin options.  Screenshot [easy-plugin-for-adsense] 2
  3. Advanced configuration of the plugin.  Screenshot [easy-plugin-for-adsense] 3
  4. Options to support safety, compatibility, mobile devices and category/post control.  Screenshot [easy-plugin-for-adsense] 4
  1. 现在! Plugin for AdSense “Overview” tab.  Screenshot [now-plugin-for-adsense] 1
  2. How to set the options for Now! Plugin for AdSense.  Screenshot [now-plugin-for-adsense] 2
  3. Advanced configuration of the plugin.  Screenshot [now-plugin-for-adsense] 3
  4. Options to support safety, compatibility, mobile devices and category/post control.  Screenshot [now-plugin-for-adsense] 4
  1. 广告EZ插件谷歌的AdSense “Overview” tab.  Screenshot [ads-ez-plugin-for-google-adsense] 1
  2. How to set the options for Ads EZ Plugin for Google AdSense.  Screenshot [ads-ez-plugin-for-google-adsense] 2
  3. Advanced configuration of the plugin.  Screenshot [ads-ez-plugin-for-google-adsense] 3
  4. Options to support safety, compatibility, mobile devices and category/post control.  Screenshot [ads-ez-plugin-for-google-adsense] 4
  1. 易广告 “Overview” tab.  Screenshot [easy-ads] 1
  2. How to set the options for one provider (Chitika的) 在 易广告.  Screenshot [easy-ads] 2
  1. Links inserted by Easy Links Pro. Note the floating tool bar that appears when you hover over the link (if you are logged in as the admin to your blog) giving you easy access to the actions you can take.

      Screenshot [easy-text-links] 1

  2. The Admin Page. The tool bar appears as you hover over a row in the Links Packages or Sold Links table.

      Screenshot [easy-text-links] 2

  1. Dashboard, showing the beautifully designed admin interface.  Screenshot [ez-paypal] 1
  2. Tour and Help, to quickly get started with EZ PayPal.  Screenshot [ez-paypal] 2
  3. Editable product listing on your admin page. The table is sortable and searchable.  Screenshot [ez-paypal] 3
  4. Managing your product categories, showing how to edit an attribute.  Screenshot [ez-paypal] 4
  5. Configuration screen. Note the help popover showing what the option means and does.  Screenshot [ez-paypal] 5
  6. Managing your account profile, password etc.  Screenshot [ez-paypal] 6
  7. Your automatically generated e-shop. Your products are listed in a neat, sortable, searchable table with a “Buy Now” button.  Screenshot [ez-paypal] 7
  8. The screen resulting from a “Buy Now” button click.  Screenshot [ez-paypal] 8
  9. The return screen after a successful purchase. This is the download page where your buyer is automatically forwarded to.  Screenshot [ez-paypal] 9
  10. The return screen if the IPN message hasn’t been posted. 如果尚未收到您的服务器的PayPal信息, your buyer sees this screen where he can retrieve his purchase link. (此功能通过降低我的支持负载 90%).  Screenshot [ez-paypal] 10
  11. Advanced shop configuration.  Screenshot [ez-paypal] 11
  12. Your e-shop, using a dark theme and grid view.  Screenshot [ez-paypal] 12
  13. Sales charts in the Pro version.  Screenshot [ez-paypal] 13
  14. Sales summary and details.  Screenshot [ez-paypal] 14
  15. Subscription summary and details in the Pro version.  Screenshot [ez-paypal] 15
  16. Template editor in the Pro version.  Screenshot [ez-paypal] 16

评论

71424521_8b63daff3e_adsense

AdSense Plugins

Easy Adsense

More on Easy AdSense   Download Lite Version  

Easy AdSense is a premium plugin for WordPress. It gives you a very easy way to insert Google AdSense code into your existing and future blog posts. You can easily add a widget to display ads in your sidebar, and another to show a Google Search box. You can specify where each ad should appear, control their appearance, control them on a post-by-post basis, decorate them with a roll-over border, suppress/enable them on certain types of posts and pages and so on. With its rich set of features, Easy AdSense is perhaps the only plugin that gives you a complete solution for managing everything AdSense-related. It comes in a freely-distributed Lite Version. If you want more control, you can get the Pro Version . The most popular AdSense plugin on WordPress.org, Easy AdSense has clocked close to a million downloads (including 600,000 downloads before it went commercial).

Easy Text Links

More on Easy Text Links   Download Lite Version  

Do you feel that AdSense returns are slimmer than you expected? You may want to take a look at Easy Text Links, is a modern plugin to help you make extra revenue from your blog by selling text links. Text link advertising can be significantly more lucrative than contextual ads. This plugin automates the insertion and expiration of the links, and helps you with quick reminder emails to your advertisers.

Other plugins that do similar text link advertising do exist in the repository, but they are typically front ends to services that provide such links (such as Text Link Ads, for instance.) They take a significant cut of your advertising revenue (50% in the case of Text Link Ads) acting as the middlemen between you and your advertisers. Easy Text Links, on the other hand, is for those who want to interact directly with their advertisers, and keep the whole revenue for themselves, cutting the middlemen.

If you have a popular blog, text links can potentially bring in much more revenue than any contextual advertising. In my case, the difference was easily a factor of 100. Keep in mind, however, that most contextual ad providers (such as AdSense) do not like paid link placement, for obvious reasons.

AdSense Now!
More on AdSense Now!   Download Lite Version  

AdSense Now! simplifies it even further. Another premium WordPress plugin, it takes all the complications out of the equation, and asks you to cut and paste your AdSense code in just one text box. No fuss, no mess! All your posts and pages are now AdSense enabled. Another hugely popular plugin for AdSense, it was downloaded about 150,000 times from WordPress.org before it went commercial.

I ascribe the success of my plugins to their simplicity and meticulous attention to detail. Most AdSense plugins I have seen suffer from a few drawbacks.

  1. They try to handle too many ad providers.
  2. As a result, they have complicated configuration and fairly inflexible layout options.
  3. Each time you switch your theme, you have to re-configure your AdSense code to match your color scheme.
  4. They don’t usually give you configurable widgets for your sidebar, making it difficult to Google-enable your sidebars.

Easy AdSense and AdSense Now! do only AdSense, and give you the simplest (but complete) configuration possible. If you would like to support my plugin efforts, I have a configurable ad slot sharing scheme implemented, which you can turn on or off at will.

Google AdSense

More on Google AdSense   Download Lite Version

Google AdSense is a modern plugin for, of course, Google AdSense. It gives you an attractive tabbed interface on its admin page, and uses a highly modular and robust engine beneath to give you features and control that other AdSense plugins just cannot provide. You don’t even have to cut and paste your ad code generated at Google — you just have to provide your pub-ID and select colors for the ad to match your theme, and the Google AdSense plugin will take care of the rest. It is written using the same modular framework as my multi-provider Easy Ads plugin.

As with all my AdSense plugins, the Pro version of Google AdSense gives you ways and means to minimize your chance of getting banned from the AdSense program for policy violations. It has an intelligent filter that will look for keywords that may indicate adult or mature content even in a comment so that a spam comment doesn’t flag your blog for potential banning by Google. It also has a feature to suppress ads on a list of client IP addresses so that accidental (or intentional) clicks will not happen from those Internet addresses.

Easy Ads

More on Easy Ads   Download Lite Version

Easy Ads takes you beyond AdSense. Google dumped you? Don’t be heartbroken; there are other fish in the sea. You may find happiness with Clicksor, BidVertiser or Chitika. Use Easy Ads, and you may get lucky!

Written in a new modular framework, Easy Ads is a study in how to write hugely complex WordPress plugins while retaining the simplicity of their user interfaces. Its code base is shared by the Google AdSense plugin as well. This complex, multi-provider plugin helps you maximize your revenue potential. Take a look at its features:

  1. Tabbed and intuitive interface for multiple ad providers.
  2. Rich display and alignment options.
  3. Robust codebase for extending to more ad providers.
  4. Control over the positioning and display of ad blocks in each post or page.
  5. Dedicated options tabs for AdSense and Chitika with color pickers to customize the generated ad code.
  6. Simple configuration interface — nothing more than entering your provider id, and with sensible defaults for the few options present, all with clear instructions.
  7. Widgets for each provider.

If you like my plugin efforts, please leave a comment using your Facebook login below.
If you need help, please use our support portal. ezSupport Portal

[Proudly brought to you ezPayPal. Join the fun, be an affiliate at ezAffiliates]

Photo by menj

Comments