版权信息

  1. 域Thulasidas.com, TheUnrealUniverse.com, ADS-ez.com, WP-plus.org, WordPress的,plus.org, BangaloreSpa.com, BangaloreSpa.in, AsianSpa.in, E-asianwoman.com, E-stylemart.com, stylemart.com.sg, stylemart.sg, StyleTrendsetters.com, 所有的子域 (统称为 “域名”) 和网站托管在这些域和子域 (统称为 “网站”) 属于马诺Thulasidas.
  2. 一个网站的版权拥有人:
    手Thulasidas, 66 台湾, 新加坡 558518
    版权 © 手Thulasidas, 1999-2014
    版权所有
  3. 在不限制保留版权权利以上, 一个网站的任何部分 (包括其原文, 原始图形, 任何下载的项目) 不得转载或以任何形式传播, 或以任何方式 (电子或机械, 包括影印, 录音或录音信息存储和检索系统), 未经著作权人的事先书面许可,.
  4. 域的名称是属于马诺Thulasidas商标.
  5. 除非在书面合同另有约定外, 马诺Thulasidas保持全球, 永久, 不可撤销的, 许可和再许可 (在各种形式的) 使用权,一切由他创作的所有派生形式. 这种权利延伸到 (但并不限定于) 所有的文本, 文章, 软件, 动画和图形出现在本网站, 所有文章, 显卡, 动画和文字有助于期刊和媒体, 和它们的各种形式的衍生物.
  6. 马诺Thulasidas可以允许你使用一些材料由他撰写 (无论是刊登在网站或没有) 在文本的形式, 文章, 软件, 动画和图形 (“材料”). 这允许使用材料不构成著作权转让. 除非另有书面的著作权转让的形式指定, 如果您使用物料, 您同意授予马诺Thulasidas全球, 永久, 不可撤销的, 许可和再许可 (在各种形式的) 正确使用材料在其所有的原本或派生形式, 包括可能由您创造的形式. 你明白的派生形式可以包括复印编辑, 图形显示和/或文本布局.
  7. 马诺Thulasidas不会支付任何版面费或虚荣的出版费,任何发行商或出版单位 (“出版商”) 对于之前所发布的任何审查材料的出版材料,除非有事先的书面合同明确约定. 为免生疑问, 接受材料的审查,发布构成了对出版商的一部分了一项协议,出版商放弃所有索赔从马诺Thulasidas任何潜在的费用.
  8. 在这个版权声明的所有隐式和显式的协议,应当由新加坡法律管辖的,如果取得了在新加坡全资进行,各方同意提交给新加坡法院的司法管辖权.

许可及其他版权咨询, 联系马诺Thulasidas.

本文档最后更新于九月 18, 2014.

评论

Copyright Information

  1. Unreal Blog, the domains Thulasidas.com, TheUnrealUniverse.com and all their sub-domains (collectively referred to as “The Website”) belong to Manoj Thulasidas.
  2. The Copyright owner is:
    Manoj Thulasidas, 66 Chuan Terrace, Singapore 558518
    Copyright © Manoj Thulasidas, 2006
    All rights reserved
  3. Without limiting the rights under copyright reserved above, no part of the Website (including its original text, original graphics, and any downloadable items) may be reproduced or transmitted in any form, or by any means (electronic or mechanical, including photocopying, recording or taping on information storage and retrieval systems), without the prior written permission of the copyright owner.
  4. “TheUnrealUniverse.com” and “Thulasidas.com” (as well as all its variants and subdomains, including but not limited to “blog.Thulasidas.com”) are trademarks belonging to Manoj Thulasidas.
  5. Unless otherwise stipulated in a written contract, Manoj Thulasidas retains the worldwide, perpetual, irrevocable, licensable and sublicensable (in all forms) right to use everything authored by him in all its derivative forms. This right extends to (but is not limited to) all the text, articles, software, animations and graphics appearing in this website, all the articles, graphics, animations and text contributed to journals and media, and their derivatives in all forms.
  6. Manoj Thulasidas may permit you to use some material authored by him in the form of text, articles, software, animation and graphics (“Material”). This permission to use Material does not constitute a copyright transfer. Unless otherwise specified in writing in the form of a copyright transfer, if you use Material, you agree to grant Manoj Thulasidas the worldwide, perpetual, irrevocable, licensable and sublicensable (in all forms) right to use Material in all its original or derivative forms, including the forms possibly created by you. You understand that the derivative forms may include your copy editing, graphic presentation and/or text layout.
  7. Manoj Thulasidas will not pay any page charges or vanity publishing fees to any publisher or publishing entity (“Publisher”) for publishing Material unless explicitly agreed upon in a written contract prior to any review of Material by Publisher. For the avoidance of any doubt, accepting Material for review by Publisher constitutes an agreement on the part of Publisher that Publisher waives all claims to any potential charges from Manoj Thulasidas.
  8. All implicit and explicit agreements in this copyright statement shall be governed by Singaporean law as if made and wholly performed in Singapore and all parties agree to submit to the jurisdiction of the Singaporean courts.

For permission and other copyright inquiries, contact Manoj Thulasidas.